NCLC Officers 2014 - 2016

Co-Chairmen

Marty Bourque
Lindt & Sprungli (USA) Inc.
One Fine Chocolate Place
Stratham, NH 03885
(603) 501-9627
MBourque@lindt.com
Dan Horgan
East Coast Warehouse & Distribution
1140 Polaris Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
(908) 351-2800, Ext 211
dhorgan@eastcoastwarehouse.com
 

Co-Vice-Chairmen

Raymond Wu
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company
1111 139th Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 693-9178
rwu@Ghirardelli.com
Kevin Dooley
Tighe Logistics Group
481 Wildwood Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 939-0925 Ext. 135
kfdooley@tighe-co.com
   

Secretary

Treasurer
Bruce Tessier
R.M. Palmer Company
40 Dennis Drive
Reading, PA 19606
(610) 582-7569
brucet@rmpalmer.com
Jessica Thompson
Ferrero USA, Inc.
600 Cottontail Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
(732) 764-2774
jessica.thompson@ferrero.com

NCLC Directors 2016 - 2017

Colin Carroll
The Hershey Company
19 East Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 520-8897
ccarroll@hersheys.com
R.J. Emerick
Mayfield Transfer Company, Inc.
3200 W. Lake Street
Melrose Park, IL 60160
(708) 681-4440 Ext. 520
(708) 681-4483
rjemerick@mfld.net 

NCLC Directors 2017 -2018

Raymond Wu
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company
1111 139th Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 693-9178
rwu@Ghirardelli.com
Thomas Wolfgang
Temp-Distribution of Maryland, Inc.
P.O. Box 24215
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 242-6550 Ext. 3017
twolfgang@tempdist.com

NCLC Directors 2018 -2019

Curtis Jones
Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc.
7401 S. Cicero Avenue
Chicago, IL 60629
(773) 838-3445
cujones@tootsie-roll.com
Matt Kozak
KRC Logistics, Inc.
333 45th Street
Munster, IN 46321
(773) 447-6430
mattkozak@krclogistics.com

Email
nclc@nclcworld.com

Marty Bourque
Lindt & Sprungli (USA) Inc.
(603) 501-9627
MBourque@lindt.com 

Dan Horgan
East Coast Warehouse & Distribution
(908) 351-2800 Ext 211
dhorgan@eastcoastwarehouse.com 

Jerry Gimmel, General Counsel NCLC
 (301) 840-8565
nclcinfo@gweblaw.com